Editorial Board

Editorial Board and Policy General Editor: Aung Htoo MEGST, Theological Studies Department Editorial Board: David Van Lian MEGST, Biblical Studies Department Hmet Lian Thang MEGST, Intercultural Studies Department John Buchanan MEGST, Pastoral Studies Department Peter Thein Nyunt Founder and Director of Rakhine Missions Band for Christ and Community Empowerment Education CK Hram Tiam MEGST, Principal – Theological Studies Department Ronald Lal Din Suah MEGST, Academic Dean, Biblical Studies Department Stephen Vum Cung Nung MEGST, Head of Intercultural Studies The views of the contributors are their own, not necessarily endorsed by Myanmar Evangelical Graduate School of Theology or the editor. Submissions Manuscripts and book reviews are welcomed and should be submitted to the general editor’s email address: ahtookim@gmail.com. They should be typed double-spaced, including an abstract and key words, conforming in style to Turabian 9th edition, A Manual for Writers of Term Papers, Thesis and Dissertations.                                                                                                   Copyright© 2020 MEGST LAMP Vol-1 LAMP Vol-2